fbpx

Arbetarekommuner

Arbetarekommunernas ordförande
Bengtsfors
Christina Lundqvist
lundqvist.christina@telia.com
070-512 43 72

Dals Ed
Carina Halmberg
carina.halmberg@hotmail.com
070-669 18 37

Färgelanda
Kerstin Fredriksson
kerstin.fredriksson@fargelanda.se
070-693 68 14

Lysekil
Ricard Söderberg
ricard@telia.com
070-231 36 96

Mellerud
Marianne Sand Wallin
socialdemokraterna.mellerud@gmail.com
070-347 48 39

Munkedal
Jenny Jansson
jennyjansson78@gmail.com
073-527 31 22

Orust
Britt-Marie Andrén Karlsson
bm.andren.karlsson@gmail.com
070-561 50 38

Sotenäs
Jan-Olof Larsson
janolof.h.larsson@gmail.com
070-658 30 24

Strömstad
Besnik Obertinca
besnik.obertinca@gmail.com
073-907 34 56

Tanum
Ida Jacobsson
ida.jakobsson@tanum.se
076-863 07 78

Trollhättan
Moez Dharsani
moezdharsani@hotmail.se
072-251 83 66

Uddevalla
Anna-Lena Heydar
anna-lena.heydar@hotmail.com
070-602 90 95

Vänersborg
Joakim Sjöling
j.sjoling@gmail.com
070-679 75 62

Åmål
Bengt-Åke Karlsson
bkarlsson330@gmail.com
072-510 48 89





facebook Twitter Email